Cover-Fondation

Editorial

Paris Saint-Germain has a special place in the hearts of youngsters both in and beyond Paris. This strong bond is the starting point of what we do. It gives us a unique legitimacy to act.

The Paris Saint-Germain Foundation has been committed to youngsters and children since 2000. When I took over the presidency in 2012, I wanted to broaden its scope so that the biggest number of children possible could live their dream and be supported en route to success. Sport is a wonderful means of education that can help children flourish.

Nasser Al-Khelaifi

President of Paris Saint-Germain and of the Paris Saint-Germain Foundation

revons3
Who we are

First foundation created by a French club, the Paris Saint-Germain Foundation has carried out a number of initiatives for children and young adults over the last 17 years. The Foundation works alongside children on a daily basis through a variety of education and sports programmes.

The Paris Saint-Germain Foundation's key missions

. Social and professional integration of young adults

. Help children in underprivileged areas

. Bring comfort to ill children

Who we are

The Paris Saint-Germain Foundation aims to bring together all those who can identify with its work and values to bring productive and innovative projects to life. Put in place in 2013, the Paris Saint-Germain Endowment Fund has enabled the Foundation to give new momentum to its work by collecting donations.

"Our goal is to continue developing the Foundation's programmes and unite the whole Paris Saint-Germain family behind its social engagement."

Christine Le Gal

Director, Paris Saint-Germain Foundation

Cover-Fondation

Le mot du Président

Le Paris Saint-Germain bénéficie d’une place à part dans le cœur des jeunes, à Paris et au-delà. Ce lien affectif fort est le point de départ de notre action. Il nous donne une légitimité unique pour agir. 

La Fondation Paris Saint-Germain est engagée depuis l’an 2000 auprès des jeunes et des enfants. En prenant la Présidence en 2012, j’ai souhaité élargir son champ d’action pour qu’un plus grand nombre d’enfants puissent vivre leur rêve et être accompagnés sur le chemin de la réussite. Le sport est un formidable levier d’éducation qui peut aider les enfants à s’épanouir.

Nasser Al-Khelaifi

Président du Paris Saint-Germain et de la Fondation Paris Saint-Germain

revons3
Présentation générale

Première fondation d’entreprise créée par un Club français, la Fondation Paris Saint-Germain mène depuis près de 17 ans des actions auprès des enfants et des jeunes adultes. La Fondation est présente auprès des enfants tous les jours sur le terrain, à travers de nombreux programmes éducatifs et sportifs.

Les missions prioritaires de la Fondation Paris Saint-Germain :
. Insérer de jeunes adultes socialement et professionnellement
. Aider les enfants des quartiers populaires
. Apporter du réconfort aux enfants malades

Présentation générale

La Fondation Paris Saint-Germain a l’ambition de rassembler tous ceux qui se reconnaissent dans ses réalisations et ses valeurs, pour faire naître de nouveaux projets aussi utiles qu’innovants.Mis en place en 2013, le Fonds de dotation Paris Saint-Germain permet à la Fondation de donner une nouvelle impulsion à son action en collectant des dons de mécénat.

Nous avons à cœur de continuer à développer les programmes de la Fondation et de rassembler toute la famille du Paris Saint-Germain autour de son engagement social.

Christine Le Gal

Directrice de la Fondation Paris Saint-Germain