cover-theclub-parcdesprinces
header-parc
Paris Saint-Germain is inextricably linked to its home ground, the legendary Parc des Princes, where Rouge & Bleu history has been written...
The Parc des Princes

In 2014, the Club to continue this beautiful relationship with its stadium and give it a makeover, to make even better. After a little over two and a half years of work, the renovation of the Parc des Princes was completed in 2016. The Club now possesses a work tool equal to the measure of its sporting ambition. Entirely renovated, the Parc des Princes has never been so welcoming.It has transformed itself into a 21st century stadium: modern, functional, friendly and 100% connected. At stadium worthy of the reputation of the City of Light where the fans, whether it be as family or with friends, can enjoy a complete and festive experience.

A Titanic workload, completed on time

The Parc des Princes

More than 100 companies and 1,200 workers accepted the challenge of working on a still-functioning building site. For months of work, the stadium remained open to enable the Paris supporters the opportunity to celebrate their side's achievements; for a result that has all of Europe talking.

The investment from Paris Saint-Germain has permitted the City of Paris to modernise its biggest and most emblematic sporting venues. Now entirely dedicated to football, the Parc des Princes takes Paris to the world.

drone-parc

​A unique experience in Europe

A unique experience in Europe

The renovation work has vastly improved the matchday experience of all the spectators in the Parc des Princes, no matter where they are sitting.

• Replacement of 100% of all food and drink outlets and rest rooms in the stadium • Replacement of all 47,929 stadium seats with more ergonomic and functional seats
• Removal of the lateral pits, bringing the spectators closer to the action
• New stadium dressing around the pitch, offering a thrilling view from the stands
• High-definition sound throughout the venue
• Free Wi-Fi
• New stylish and comfortable private VIP rooms
• Creation of unique areas of the stadium, such as the American Express Concierge, the Avenue du Parc and the DS Lounge Skybar Paris. So many reasons to come and try, or rediscover, the Parc des Princes experience.

cover-theclub-parcdesprinces
header-parc
Le Paris Saint-Germain est indissociable de son stade mythique, le Parc des Princes, là où s’écrit l’histoire des Rouge & Bleu.
Le Parc des Princes

En 2014, le Club décide de préserver cette relation et de l’entretenir pour la rendre plus riche. Après un peu plus de deux ans et demi de travaux, la rénovation du Parc des Princes s’est achevée en 2016. Le Club dispose désormais de l’outil adéquat pour l’accompagner dans son ambition sportive.    Profondément rénové, le Parc des Princes n’a jamais été aussi accueillant ; Il est devenu un stade du 21ème siècle : moderne, fonctionnel, convivial et 100% connecté. Une enceinte à la hauteur du prestige de la Ville lumière où les fans, en famille ou entre amis, viennent vivre une expérience totale, festive. 

​Un chantier titanesque réalisé en temps et en heure

Le Parc des Princes

Plus de 100 prestataires, 1200 intervenants, ont répondu au défi d’un chantier réalisé en stade occupé. Pendant les mois qu’ont duré les travaux, les tribunes sont restées ouvertes afin que tous les spectateurs parisiens puissent continuer à vibrer aux exploits de leur équipe. Un modèle qui fait aujourd’hui des émules en Europe.

L’investissement réalisé par le Paris Saint-Germain permet à la Ville de Paris de moderniser la plus grande et emblématique de ses enceintes sportives. Désormais dédié au football, le Parc des Princes fait rayonner Paris à travers le monde.

drone-parc

​Une offre d'accueil unique en Europe

Une offre d'accueil unique en Europe

Les travaux ont permis d’améliorer l’expérience vécue par tous les spectateurs, quelle que soit leur place dans le stade.

• Remplacement de 100% des buvettes et des sanitaires du stade
• Remplacement de l’ensemble des 47 929 sièges, plus ergonomiques et fonctionnels
• Couverture des fosses latérales pour plus de proximité avec le spectacle sportif
• Nouvel habillage bord de terrain offrant une vue majestueuse depuis les tribunes
• Son haute-définition dans l’ensemble de l’enceinte
• Wifi gratuit
• Nouvelles loges privatives design et confortables
• Création de lieux uniques comme l’espace Conciergerie American Express, l’Avenue du Parc ou encore le DS Lounge Skybar Paris. Autant de raisons de venir découvrir ou redécouvrir l’expérience du Parc des Princes.