Cover-formation
_AGA2972

Presentation

Since the founding of the PSG Youth Academy in 1974, a number of graduates have gone on to sign professional contracts with PSG or other clubs - a sign of the quality of the teaching and training provided.

Taking full advantage of the latest generation football pitches and entirely renovated infrastructures, the club's educators work in optimum conditions to offer the young apprentices every chance to integrate the PSG universe, and in close proximity to the professional players.

Presentation

Recognised by the French Football Federation as one of the best in the country, the PSG Youth Academy received the Category 1, Class A rating in recent seasons. A veritable centre of excellence, it meets all the standards demanded by the Direction Technique Nationale and symbolises the capital club's professionalism and success both on and off the pitch.

‚ÄčThe Paris coaches work in optimal conditions to offer the young apprentice footballers the opportunity to learn and integrate the PSG universe

Presentation

The objective of the Youth Academy: produce elite football players while offering them a adapted and complete scholarly education. The PSG youth academy regularly accepts promising new footballing talents. Thanks to a series of partnerships with clubs in the Ile-de-France region, many children, from 13 years of age, join the capital club's youth academy. The lucky few combine their favourite sport with their education.

palmares2

Cover-formation
_AGA2972
Depuis la création du Centre de Formation en 1974, de nombreux joueurs ont évolué dans l'équipe professionnelle du Paris Saint-Germain ou dans d'autres clubs, signe de la qualité de la transmission du savoir et de l'expérience. 

Bénéficiant de structures rénovées et de terrains « nouvelle génération », les éducateurs parisiens travaillent dans des conditions optimales pour permettre aux jeunes apprentis d’apprendre et d’intégrer l’univers Paris Saint-Germain, à proximité des joueurs professionnels.

Présentation

Reconnu par la Fédération Française de Football comme l’un des meilleurs en France, le Centre de Formation du Paris Saint-Germain a été classé en catégorie 1 et classe A ces dernières saisons. Véritable pôle d’excellence, il répond parfaitement aux normes fixées dans le cahier des charges de la Direction Technique Nationale et symbolise ainsi la réussite de la formation parisienne.

Les éducateurs parisiens travaillent dans des conditions optimales pour permettre aux jeunes apprentis d'apprendre et d'intégrer l'univers PSG

Présentation

L'objectif du Centre de Formation est de former des joueurs d’élite, tout en leur offrant un cursus scolaire adapté. Le centre de Formation du Paris Saint-Germain accueille régulièrement de nouveaux talents prometteurs du ballon rond. Grâce à une politique de partenariat suivi avec les clubs d'Ile-de-France, nombre de jeunes enfants, dès 13 ans, rejoignent le Centre de Formation du club de la capitale. Ils concilient ainsi la pratique de leur sport favori et la poursuite de leurs études.

palmares-17